Our Team


Our team of professionals is dedicated to the success and growth of your business

We have complementary backgrounds with applicable industry, venture, and operating experience and we invest the collective power of the team into every relationship.

Contact Us

Investment Professionals

Frank Adams

Founder & Managing General Partner

703-637-9555 | fadams@grotech.com | Read Bio

Chuck Cullen

General Partner and Chief Financial Officer

703-637-9555 | ccullen@grotech.com | Read Bio

Lawson DeVries

General Partner

703-637-9555 | ldevries@grotech.com | Read Bio

Steve Fredrick

General Partner

703-637-9555 | sfredrick@grotech.com | Read Bio

Sharon Gogol

Vice President, Controller

703-637-9555 | segogol@grotech.com | Read Bio

Meghan Pfeifer

Director, Finance

703-637-9555 | mpfeifer@grotech.com | Read Bio

Don Rainey

General Partner

703-462-1348 | drainey@grotech.com | Read Bio

Julia Taxin

Vice President

703-637-9555 | jtaxin@grotech.com | Read Bio

Andrew Winslow

Vice President

703-462-1345 | awinslow@grotech.com | Read Bio

Joseph (Joe) Zell

General Partner

720-399-4952 | jzell@grotech.com | Read Bio

Advisors

Berge Ayvazian

Advisor, Senior Consultant, Heavy Reading

Read Bio